Wheatley Class Correspondents (8/23/2016)

Last Name Current First Name Year Email
         
Richardson   Bruce 1958 REDLUOBRUCE@COMCAST.NET
Sanzone   Matthew 1959 MSANZ1@ROADRUNNER.COM
Kent Abrams Elaine 1960 EA43@AOL.COM
Martin   Kenneth 1960 KEN@LODGINGKIT.COM
Messing Sommer Jeanne 1961 JEANNESOMMER10@GMAIL.COM
Schaffel Rubin Judith 1961 DRJUDITHRUBIN@GMAIL.COM
Iannotti   Joseph 1962 IANNOTTI@OPTONLINE.NET
Rennert   Ruth 1962 RENNERT@RUTHRENNERT.COM
Holley Cerillo Mary 1963 MLCERILLO@AOL.COM
Lamitola Downey Marianne 1963 MARIANNE1223@YAHOO.COM
Schiller Fisher Leslie 1963 FISHERNEST@GMAIL.COM
Evans   Eliot 1965 IKEEVANS@AOL.COM
Strauss   Richard 1965 RSTRAUSS@CTCASE.ORG
Kent Bermant Alison 1966 AKB18@AOL.COM
Stone   Suzanne 1966 MSHB2000@AOL.COM
Engoron   Arthur 1967 ARTENGORON@AOL.COM
Greenbaum   Lynn 1969 LYNNGREENBAUM@GMAIL.COM
Kirchick   William 1969 WKIRCHICK@NUTTER.COM
Roeder   Jane 1970 JANE.ROEDER@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Daniel 1971 DSR0528@AOL.COM
Sesskin   Merraine 1971 MERRAINE@AOL.COM
Kent   Ilene 1972 IBKENT@GMAIL.COM
Reich Surowiec Nancy 1973 NSUROWIEC@AOL.COM
Ryder   Edward 1973 WOODIEO@AOL.COM
Copeland   Debra 1974 WHEATLEYCOPE@GMAIL.COM
Cassely   Charles 1976 CCASSELY@YAHOO.COM
Gerstner   Glenn 1977 PROFG60@YAHOO.COM
Lazar   Sharon 1979 GLACEAUCAFE@ME.COM
Cassely Cutrone Corinne 1978 RIN417@AOL.COM
Sansone Caplan Dolores 1978 DCAP81@AOL.COM
Hoffman Rothman Barbara 1980 LOGICA62@GMAIL.COM
Reyher Meredith Maria 1982 MARIA.MEREDITH@VERIZON.NET
Pliskin   Michael 1983 DRMICHAELPLISKIN@AOL.COM
Weinschel   Adam 1990 ADAMWEINSCHEL@GMAIL.COM
Day   David 1992 DDAYLAW@AOL.COM
Tilles Plotnitzky Diana 1993 DTILLES@HOTMAIL.COM
Leong   Alexander 1995 ALEXANDER.LEONG@HOTMAIL.COM
Buckstein   Craig 1996 CBUCKSTEIN@GENEVAWORLDWIDE.COM
Zawolik   Julie 1997 JULENEWYORK@AOL.COM
Corrigan   William 1999 WILL.CORRIGAN1@GMAIL.COM
Swift   Shawn 1999 SWIFTSHAWN@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Scott 2001 SCOTTREICH1@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Leslie 2003 LESLIE.REICH@GMAIL.COM
Zeller   Jason 2003 ZELLERMAN101@GMAIL.COM
Dixon   Jacob 2004 JAY.A.DIXON@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Andrew 2006 ANDREWREICH1@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Jesse 2009 JESSEREICH1@GMAIL.COM

@copyright

Wheatley Alumni Association 2016.