Wheatley Alumni Association Public Directory

To list your e-mail address here (after reading the notice below), please contact ArtEngoron@gmail.com

Notice: The e-mail addresses (and other proprietary information) publicly listed here are for the personal, non-commercial use of current and former students and staff of The Wheatley School. Such information is NOT password-protected and CAN be found by individuals and Web search engines and used for unauthorized purposes. By submitting such information you expressly agree in advance that you waive any and all claims against The Wheatley School Alumni Association and its operators. The Association will endeavor to list all such information accurately but is not responsible for errors or changes.

tr>
Last Name Current First Name Year E-Mail
Hart Entine Janet 1958 JANREDE2000@YAHOO.COM
Kaufman   Roberta 1958 BNKATR@GMAIL.COM
Cusmano Cusimano Gerald 1959 REVDJERRY@AOL.COM
Davidson   Beth (was Betty) 1959 GRAMMABETH@AOL.COM
Friedman   Thomas 1959 BOCATOM@GMAIL.COM
Hill   Donald 1959 DONHRET@AOL.COM
Kaplin   Stephen 1959 SKAPLIN.BS68@ALUMNI.STERN.NYU.EDU
Lanthier   Tracey 1959 TLANTHIER@HVC.RR.COM
Motzer Newlin Maureen 1959 1MAUREEN@COX.NET
Porini Kirby Cynthia 1959 KIRBYCJ@UMDNJ.EDU
Sanzone   Matthew 1959 MSANZ1@ROADRUNNER.COM
Van Dyke   Dick 1959 DVANDYKE@CHARTER.NET
Anderson Webber Deborah 1959 WEBBER.DEE@GMAIL.COM
Beckwith   Donald 1960 DHBECKWITH@YAHOO.COM
Ginsberg   Judah 1960 JBGINSBERG@COX.NET
Hennessy   Paul 1960 PAULHENNESSY102@GMAIL.COM
Kent Abrams Elaine 1960 EA43@AOL.COM
Martin   Kenneth 1960 KEN@LODGINGKIT.COM
Schuh Seelig Judith 1960 JUDYSEELIG@YAHOO.COM
Schultz Haimelin Carole 1960 CAROLE0520@AOL.COM
Harvey   Michael 1961 MIKE@FUNSTUFFCREATIONS.COM
Jacobs   Leonard 1961 LENJACOBS@GMAIL.COM
Kalkin Schneider Rhoda 1961 ELLIOTTRHODA@BELLSOUTH.NET
Kirk Hefferan Patricia 1961 PPHEFF12@GMAIL.COM
Mahler   Martin 1961 DOC6311@COMCAST.NET
Matlick Rosen Carol 1961 GOLDRETLOVER@HOTMAIL.COM
Messing Sommer Jeanne 1961 JEANNESOMMER10@GMAIL.COM
Mittleman   Lewis 1961 FOOFNIK@AOL.COM
Napoli Cannizzo Camille 1961 CNC441@GMAIL.COM
Safft   Richard 1961 RSAFFT@SILKINMANAGEMENTGROUP.COM
Schaffel Rubin Judith 1961 DRJUDITHRUBIN@GMAIL.COM
Yokell McIntosh Gail 1961 PRAYERWORKZ@GMAIL.COM
Bernhard   Michael 1962 M_BERNHARD@YAHOO.COM
Brody   Arthur 1962 ARTBRODY@COMCAST.NET
Brown   Stuart 1962 STUARTMBROWN@BELLSOUTH.NET
Buchalter Lux Ronni 1962 MLUX@VERIZON.NET
Dickey Tarlach Alice 1962 ALICETARLACH@COMCAST.NET
Duff   William 1962 HOPENBILL@GMAIL.COM
Gohlke Dyer Janet 1962 JANETDYER@CFL.RR.COM
Hopper Duff Hope 1962 HOPENBILL@GMAIL.COM
Iannotti   Joseph 1962 IANNOTTI@OPTONLINE.NET
Kass Kleinberg Lois 1962 LOISHKLEINBERG@GMAIL.COM
Klotz Obie Naomi 1962 NAOMIOBIE@GMAIL.COM
Rennert   Ruth 1962 RENNERT@RUTHRENNERT.COM
Samoff   Jay 1962 JLSAMOFF@MAC.COM
Saxon Levine Stephanie 1962 WHEATLEYSTEPH62@AOL.COM
Weiss   Richard 1962 RICHARDJWEISS@GMAIL.COM
Aufhauser   R. Keith 1963 KEITH@AUFHAUSER.NET
Holley Cerillo Mary 1963 MLCERILLO@AOL.COM
Lamitola Downey Marianne 1963 MARIANNE1223@YAHOO.COM
Metzler Charles (Charlie) 1963 CMETZLER1@CFL.RR.COM
Schiller Fisher Leslie 1963 FISHERNEST@GMAIL.COM
Alpert Robbins Andrea 1964 COCOMYLUV@AOL.COM
Cilmi Kunz Elvira 1964 VMK7@MSN.COM
Corwin   John 1964 JOHNCORWIN@NYC.RR.COM
Davis   Stephen 1964 STEPHENDAVIS4809@COMCAST.NET
Dokka   Trond 1964 T.S.DOKKA@TEOLOGI.UIO.NO
Gittleson Hodson Nancy 1964 NANCYHODSON64@YAHOO.COM
Horowitz Weiner-Heuschkel Sydell 1964 SWEINER@CSUDH.EDU
Iannotti   Ronald 1964 IANNOTTR@MAIL.NIH.GOV
Jaffe Allen Levine Penny 1964 PENNYALEVINE@AOL.COM
Kaplin   Richard 1964 RICKNYSE@AOL.COM
Kirk   Robert 1964 PRODUCTEPI@AOL.COM
Lewis   Steven 1964 WRITE4HIRE@GMAIL.COM
Martin Edlavitch Susan 1964 SEDLA@VERIZON.NET
Morris   Steven 1964 EUROBONDS@MSN.COM
Obrant de Freitas Susan 1964 SUSAN@SUSANOBRANT.COM
Pfeffer   David 1964 DSHAMUS@Q.COM
Rosenbaum Carey Barbara 1964 BARBC@ATMC.NET
Savoy Kodeck Patricia 1964 KODECK@JHMI.EDU
Schaller Hampton Karen 1964 KARENHAMPTON@COMCAST.NET
Sciortino   Donna 1964 SCIORTINODANCER@AOL.COM
Sobolow   David 1964 DSOBOLOW@OPTIMUM.NET
Sullivan   John 1964 CASSIECAITY@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Zimmerman   Richard 1964 MEZ268@AOL.COM
Amerikaner   Steven 1965 SAMERIKANER@BHFS.COM
Asbell Deveney Penny 1965 PENNY.ASBELL@NYC.RR.COM
Bagdon   Mark 1965 MARKJB1@VERIZON.NET
Evans   Eliot 1965 IKEEVANS@AOL.COM
Frisina St. Armour Bernice 1965 wstarmour@aol.com
Geery Pernath Gibb now Saleem 1965 MYREELNAME2000@YAHOO.COM
Gordon   Barry 1965 BGORDON@STRUCTINT.COM
Hammer   Glen 1965 glen@glenhammer.com
Katz   Kenneth 1965 REELKEN@OPTONLINE.NET
Kent   Ira 1965 IWK@ATT.NET
Neely Halm Sharon 1965 NORGEMUSIKER@AOL.COM
Rakoff Cohen Leslie 1965 LESLIECOHEN06@GMAIL.COM
Seltzer Brach Vicki 1965 VSELTZER@OPTONLINE.NET
Strauss   Richard 1965 RSTRAUSS@CTCASE.ORG
Vanasco   Stephen 1965 SJVANASCO@YAHOO.COM
Weinstein   Jay 1965 JAYWEI@ME.COM
Berman Hornick Beverly 1966 BEVBERMAN@BELLSOUTH.NET
Davis   Deborah 1966 DEBORAHDAVISFINEART@EARTHLINK.NET
Distler   Kenneth 1966 WHEATLEY1966@GMAIL.COM
Distler   Kenneth 1966 KENDISTLER@HOTMAIL.COM
Fradkin   Ronald 1966 RONF1@OPTONLINE.NET
Gersh Whitman Gretchen 1966 GGW07@AOL.COM
Goldstein Ossim Leslie 1966 OSSIML@HOTMAIL.COM
Hotvedt   Edgar 1966 CLIFHOTVEDT@OPTONLINE.NET
Ibanez   Andrea 1966 AIBANEZ@MAIL.COM
Kent Bermant Alison 1966 AKB18@AOL.COM
Saletan   Timothy 1966 TSALETAN@AOL.COM
Shakin   Steven 1966 Shakin123@comcast.net
Stone   Suzzane 1966 MSHB2000@AOL.COM
Winters   Preston 1966 PWINTERSMD@AOL.COM
Davis   Melissa 1967 MJDAVIS@NYCAP.RR.COM
Dreier   George 1967 GEORGE.DREIER@VERIZON.NET
Engoron   Arthur 1967 ARTENGORON@GMAIL.COM
Fea   Philip 1967 PNF625@AOL.COM
Friedman   Richard Mark 1967 CYNMARK24@AOL.COM
Frishman   Scott 1967 SCOTTFRISHMAN2@GMAIL.COM
Janowitz   Kenneth 1967 KEN1549@GMAIL.COM
Pullman   Henry 1967 HPULLMAN@OPTONLINE.NET
Wirth   Carl 1967 CTWIRTH@HOTMAIL.COM
Wolf   Jack 1967 JACKHWOLF@YAHOO.COM
Betensky Benay Richard 1968 RICHLIFE2010@YAHOO.COM
Brodsky   Charlee 1968 CB12@ANDREW.CMU.EDU
Cornfield Fea Martha 1968 CAA813@AOL.COM
Edelstein   Joan 1968 JOANEDELSTEIN@ME.COM
Forstenzer   Andrew 1968 APFJEROME@AOL.COM
Gross   Mark 1968 GROSSMARK29@GMAIL.COM
Hegyi Goldstein Lois 1968 LOISGOLDSTEIN5050@GMAIL.COM
Mintz Harris Lisa 1968 LILEIGH@OPTONLINE.NET
Nolan   Robert 1968 NOLANR100@GMAIL.COM
Riefberg   Paul 1968 PRIEFBERG@GMAIL.COM
Schiller   Laurence 1968 LDS307@NORTHWESTERN.EDU
Arcuri   James 1969 IDENTITYFEATURES@GMAIL.COM
Buxbaum Rubin Tamar 1969 TRUBIN@BACAVALLEY.COM
Deaner   Clifford 1969 CGDEANER@GMAIL.COM
Garfinkel   Rhoda 1969 RHODALYNG@COMCAST.NET
Gelberg   Steven 1969 GELBERG@COMCAST.NET
Goldberg Kaufman Andrea 1969 GOLBA2003@AOL.COM
Greenbaum   Lynn 1969 LYNNGREENBAUM@GMAIL.COM
Jacobs   Lisa 1969 LISA@LISAEJ.COM
Kent   Stephen 1969 JACERINO@PACBELL.NET
Kirchick   William 1969 WKIRCHICK@NUTTER.COM
Landsberg   Lynne 1969 LYNNEFLANDSBERG@STARPOWER.NET
Lipsky   Jack 1969 jlipsky.lipsk01@insuremail.net
Metzler   Steven 1969 WETALINE31@YAHOO.COM
Mishkin   Eric 1969 MISHKINE@HOTMAIL.COM
Pollack   Beth 1969 BPOLLACK@NMSU.EDU
Rakoff   Penny 1969 PRAKOFF@UAKRON.EDU
Rosenthal   Robert 1969 RROSENTHAL@WESLEYAN.EDU
Seltzer   Ronni 1969 RONNI@RLSELTZERMD.COM
Sherwin   Jonathan 1969 LUMODUKE@AOL.COM
Siegel Mullen Elizabeth 1969 LIZSMULLEN@GMAIL.COM
Young Escolar Gayle 1969 GAYLE.ESCOLAR@GMAIL.COM
David Friedman Ellen 1970 ELLENDAVIDFRIEDMAN@HOTMAIL.COM
Galerstein   Nina 1970 NINAGALERSTEIN1@GMAIL.COM
Gerson Lee Cathy 1970 CATHY@CATHYGERSON.COM
Goldberg Wolowitz Robin 1970 ESCRIBE@ATLANTICBB.NET
Halpern   Robin 1970 PSYCHOARTIST@VERIZON.NET
Karasyk D'Ambrosio Ellen 1970 ELLEN56789@HOTMAIL.COM
Madison   Jane 1970 NYREDJ30T@AOL.COM
Roeder   Jane 1970 JANE.ROEDER@GMAIL.COM
Shapiro   Mitchel 1970 MSHAPIRO52@GMAIL.COM
Spier Cohen Mindy 1970 MINDYELLEN17@GMAIL.COM
Weiss John 1970 JRWEISS@GMAIL.COM
Bagdon   Anne 1971 ABAGDON27@GMAIL.COM
Baum Fuccella Ellen 1971 EFUCCELLA@GMAIL.COM
Byer   David 1971 BYER@ROADRUNNER.COM
Dana   Sherry 1971 USAGROUPS@AOL.COM
Grindlinger Stone Nancy 1971 BACKNINE53@AOL.COM
Ilsley Goldberg Dale 1971 PHDIG@FAST.NET
Joachim   Nancy 1971 NANCY.JOACHIM@GMAIL.COM
Landsberg   Jonathan 1971 JON.LANDSBERG@GMAIL.COM
Meyer Schwartz Sharon 1971 SRMSCHWARTZ@NETSCAPE.NET
Mudick   Mitchell 1971 MUDICKS@COX.NET
Peiser   Wayne 1971 WLPEISER1@AOL.COM
Pinter Edelman Linda 1971 FANCYLETTERS@AOL.COM
Pistocchi Bencomo Barbara 1971 BAMBII0710@BELLSOUTH.NET
Reich   Daniel 1971 DSR0528@AOL.COM
Roberts   Melissa 1971 melissa.roberts1515@gmail.com
Rosenfeld   Paul 1971 PAUL8790@AOL.COM
Schuster Monroe Jamie 1971 MONROE.JAMIE@GMAIL.COM
Sesskin   Merraine 1971 MERRAINE@AOL.COM
Sherwin   Steven 1971 SRSHERWIN@AOL.COM
Wallenstein   Alan 1971 DOGGONE53@AOL.COM
Asquith   Jeffrey 1972 JASQUITH@GMAIL.COM
Cohen Shenfeld Amy 1972 AJ6854@AOL.COM
Dobrow Rosenberg Maris 1972 MROSENBG@AECOM.YU.EDU
Filler Wilensky Donna 1972 DLFW00@ICLOUD.COM
Freier Edwards Robin 1972 ROBIN.FREIER@GMAIL.COM
Hirsch   Arthur 1972 ARTIEHIRSCH@GMAIL.COM
Kaufman Schroeder Linda 1972 MUSICWINELVR2@YAHOO.COM
Kent   Ilene 1972 IBKENT@GMAIL.COM
Lichtman Friedman Vivian 1972 VSFRIEDMAN@AOL.COM
Obrant Millstein Jacqueline 1972 JACKIE@RITTA.COM
Oppenheim Darrah Judith 1972 TRUCENT@GMAIL.COM
Pistocchi Flipse Miles Jo Ann 1972 JOANNF4@HOTMAIL.COM
Ross Cohn Barbara 1972 BRC10@YAHOO.COM
Schaffel Fraga Janet 1972 JASCFR@EROLS.COM
Spielberger Porter Susan 1972 SUSIE.PORTER39@GMAIL.COM
Weissman   Richard 1972 RWEISSMAN@HOTMAIL.COM
Burns Shostak Barbara 1973 DR.BARBARASHOSTAK@GMAIL.COM
Greco Helmke Renee 1973 RHELMKE1@MAINE.RR.COM
Greenberg   Bonnie 1973 BONNIE.GREENBERG@MAC.COM
Gross Garner Judith 1973 JUDITHGGARNER@YAHOO.COM
Karasyk Ryan Lauren 1973 LAUREN.RYAN0705@GMAIL.COM
Lehrer   Karen 1973 K.LEHRER@CGIAR.ORG
Myers   Jody 1973 JODYEMYERS@GMAIL.COM
Nash   Charles 1973 CINASHLAW@AOL.COM
Reich Surowiec Nancy 1973 NSUROWIEC@AOL.COM
Ryder   Edward 1973 WOODIEO@AOL.COM
Weiss Danzi Engoron Sara 1973 SARADANZI@GMAIL.COM
Bloom Cave Donna 1974 DCAVE@RXRREALTY.COM
Cave   Gregory 1974 CAVECO33@AOL.COM
Copeland   Debra 1974 WHEATLEYCOPE@GMAIL.COM
Dubb   Michael 1974 DUBBLAND@AOL.COM
Erdmann   William 1974 BILLSPLANTS@OPTONLINE.NET
Heras   Sonsoles 1974 SONSOLES.HERAS@TELEFONICA.NET
Meyn   William 1974 TOAST57@PRODIGY.NET
Rios Whitley Denise 1974 DENISEWHITLEY@ME.COM
Sesskin Krohn Marsha 1974 MARSHASESSKIN@GMAIL.COM
Harvey   Mark 1975 MCHARVEY@OPTONLINE.NET
Koenig Franzino Patricia 1975 PKOENIG652@YAHOO.COM
Peterson   Alan 1975 ROLLINGVALLEYRADIO@YAHOO.COM
Rothbaum Patalano Amy 1975 AMYJO1217@AOL.COM
Soll Risorto Diana 1975 DBSR1@OPTONLINE.NET
Zacharkow   Wendy 1975 HAOLE2MAUI@YAHOO.COM
Barnett   Seth 1976 SETHNB58@AOL.COM
Cassely   Charles 1976 CCASSELY@YAHOO.COM
Eysler   David 1976 EYSLER@OPTONLINE.NET
Hegyi Sisskind Robin 1976 SNIFA@AOL.COM
Massina   Cynthia 1976 CMM@HMHUGHES.COM
Rennenberg Lemanis Kathleen 1976 BLUSTARR@OPTONLINE.NET
Fitzpatrick   Peter 1977 PETER_FITZPATRIC@HOTMAIL.COM
Gerstner   Glenn 1977 PROFG60@YAHOO.COM
Rothbaum   Hugh 1977 HUGHROTHBAUM@AOL.COM
Cassely Cutrone Corinne 1978 RIN417@AOL.COM
Glickman   Jeff 1978 JEFF@GLICKMAN.COM
Jarkon Horlick Liat 1978 LIAT23@OPTONLINE.NET
Malkin Juszczak Marjorie 1978 MARGIE1@OPTONLINE.NET
Orowitz McKoane Jennifer 1978 JMCKOANE@YAHOO.COM
Sansone Caplan Dolores 1978 DCAP81@AOL.COM
Berlin Rifkin Cynthia 1979 CSR0807@AOL.COM
Hopkins Burke Mary 1979 MBURKE@CABLEVISION.COM
Bisceglia   Nicholas 1980 BEYONDTHELAW@LIVE.COM
Gould   Glenn 1980 GGOULD@MBDLAW.COM
Hoffman Rothman Barbara 1980 LOGICA62@GMAIL.COM
Marino   Louis 1981 WHEATLEY1981@GMAIL.COM
Marlowe Shiff Miriam 1981 DVINEM@AOL.COM
Pitzel   Theodore 1982 TJPITZ@MSN.COM
Reyher Meredith Maria 1982 MARIA.MEREDITH@VERIZON.NET
Pliskin   Michael 1983 DRMICHAELPLISKIN@AOL.COM
van Doorn Keefer Helen 1983 KEEFERHJ@YAHOO.COM
Buonocore Atlas Dawn 1986 DAWNBUONOCORE@CK.COM
Goldberg   David 1987 DAVE@KILLER-BUNNY.COM
Leonardi   Mark 1987 MARK@MLA-EVENTS.COM
Seewaldt   Virginia 1987 VSEEWALDT08@GMAIL.COM
van Doorn   Philip 1987 PWVANDOORN@GMAIL.COM
Marchelos Seremetis Maria 1988 SEREMETIS220@GMAIL.COM
Abramson Schreck Sheri 1989 SHERIABES@AOL.COM
Weinschel   Adam 1990 ADAMWEINSCHEL@GMAIL.COM
Entine King Rachael 1991 RKINGNY@YAHOO.COM
Pagnotta   Stephanie 1991 SPAGNOTTA@HOTMAIL.COM
Colton Reifer Aimee 1992 AREIFER@OPTONLINE.NET
Day   David 1992 DDAYLAW@AOL.COM
Greco   Michael 1992 MIKEFGRECO@YAHOO.COM
Wininger   Robert 1992 ROB@ROBERTWININGER.COM
Tilles Plotnitzky Diana 1993 DTILLES@HOTMAIL.COM
Elder Digan Kathleen 1994 DIGANKM@MSN.COM
Leong   Alexander 1995 ALEXANDER.LEONG@HOTMAIL.COM
Buckstein   Craig 1996 CBUCKSTEIN@GENEVAWORLDWIDE.COM
Zawolik   Julie 1997 JULENEWYORK@AOL.COM
Lalani   Fazila 1998 FAZILA_LALANI@YAHOO.COM
Corrigan   William 1999 WILL.CORRIGAN1@GMAIL.COM
Singh   Paramdeep 1999 PARAM@212MEDIA.COM
Swift   Shawn 1999 SWIFTSHAWN@GMAIL.COM
Elefonte   Nicole 2000 SBGNE@AOL.COM
Glick   Jason 2000 GLICKJA@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Scott 2001 SCOTTREICH1@GMAIL.COM
Azizgolshani Golshani Daniella 2002 DANIELLA.GOLSHANI@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Leslie 2003 LESLIE.REICH@GMAIL.COM
Zeller   Jason 2003 ZELLERMAN101@GMAIL.COM
Balducci   Kirk 2004 KIRKBALDUCCI@GMAIL.COM
Dixon   Jacob 2004 JAY.A.DIXON@GMAIL.COM
DeMarco   Justin 2005 JDEMARCO24@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Andrew 2006 ANDREWREICH1@GMAIL.COM
Malin   Beth 2007 BETHMALIN@GMAIL.COM
Reich   Jesse 2009 JESSEREICH1@GMAIL.COM

@copyright

Wheatley Alumni Association 2016.